Next Big Entertainment has released the theme song to Outlander’s third season, and it’s not as good as it used to be.

The song, called “Outlander,” was composed by the legendary English composer Ian Bell and performed by the actors Stephen Moylan and Elizabeth Mitchell.

The episode premiered in April, and was directed by Sam Heughan.

The season two episode, “A Room of One’s Own,” was also directed by Heugan.

The soundtrack also features a few new tracks from the season two soundtrack, including a “Beautiful, Beautiful Sea” track by The Avalanches.

The episode also features some of the songs from the series’ second season, including “The House of Flowers,” by Kool and The Gang, and “I Will Always Love You,” by James Corden.

Watch Next Big Summer’s Outlander Theme Song above.